4 Years of Blogging…

Posted: February 14, 2011 in Reflection

Four years ago I started this blog, and time has slipped by much quicker than I ever imagined.  At the start of the blog I was searching for an instructional technology position that I soon found.  That position took me and my family from western Wyoming to Greater Nebraska and the city of North Platte.  Many changes have occured in the North Platte Public Schools, and I can say I have witnessed and been a part of many advances in the technology available to staff and students. Where life takes me next is always up in the air.  I am always looking for new opportunities and adventures.  Sometimes those new things are found right where I am and sometimes they are in a distant place.  We’ll have to see what happens.  Four years from now will be interesting to see…I wonder.

Leave a Reply

