2 Year Blog Anniversary!

Posted: February 8, 2009 in blog, blogging, Blogs, Thanks

2nd-anniversaryIt slipped by without much fanfare, but my H I T blog has been on the web for over two years now.  It is 390 posts strong, or weak ;-), and serves as a great resource for me.  I want to thank Jeff VanDrimmelen at Edutechie.com for being the first to contact me when I first started, to offer advice, and to be the first to comment at my blog.  This has been a mostly personal experience, but there seem to be a few that have found tid bits along the way that have been useful.  As with anything in life, this blog gets attention in between busy days spent raising my family, working with wonderful teachers, students, and staff, church, boy scouts, and the occasional leisure time.  Thanks to all that wander this way, and special thanks for your comments.  Peace be unto you all!!!

Comments
  1. Kyle A. says:

    Congrats!

  2. Jeff says:

    Congrats on the 2 year! It has been a pleasure to get to know you as well!! I’m glad to still be reading and enjoying!

  3. Casey E. says:

    Kneel, I’m glad your still alive! nice blog on the G5. Maybe I’ll see you this fall at the class reunion. You are Old! Casey

    Happy 2nd!

Leave a Reply

