Archive for February 10, 2008

Anniversary Last week was the one year anniversary of this fledgling blog that has become a wonderful personal resource and has seemed to help a few people along the way. It seems that life has been so very busy as of late that it is difficult to keep up with posting interesting tidbits, but I keep plugging away and manage to get things that are of at least value to me published here at H I T. I am very appreciative of my encouraging and faithful readers who share more with me than I can ever imagine sharing with them. My RSS reader is full of great content every day and with this busy life I find myself unable to keep up with that either! It is time to simplify a bit, reorganize, and focus. Thanks again to all who come this way from time to time, and may peace be unto you all forever.