Comments
  1. tcoviello says:

    Cool video dude!

  2. Brad Kovach says:

    Are you having trouble discerning the difference between tagging and categories in WordPress? I have no IDEA what the difference is. I’m sticking to categories… for now.

  3. nhokanson says:

    Brad the difference between tags and categories are in the spelling! Tags is spelled with a “t” and categories with a “c” does this help? 😉

  4. Brad Kovach says:

    I see. Or perhaps I tee. (C, T… get it?) I have discovered that tags are not embedded into RSS content. Categories are. I’ll stick with categories. I imagine that they’ll continue to blur the line between cags and tategories even further.

Leave a Reply

