I have been tagged…

Posted: August 16, 2007 in 8 Things, Just For Fun

Teton Kids I’ve been tagged by Brian Grenier to participate in the “Eight Things You Didn’t Know About Me” meme that’s been going around. Here are the rules:

1) Post these rules before you give your facts.
2) List 8 random facts about yourself.
3) At the end of your post, choose (tag) 8 people and list their names, linking to them.
4) Leave a comment on their blog, letting them know they’ve been tagged.

1. I am a cowboy, born and raised.

2. I love to ride horses, especially when it involves rounding up or working with cattle (Sadly this doesn’t happen too often anymore). 😦

3. I used to paint the lines on the University of Wyoming football field in War Memorial Stadium located in Laramie, Wyoming.

4. My wife and I met cleaning toilets in War Memorial Stadium (kind of)! 😉

5. I served a mission for my church (unpaid and voluntarily for 18 months) in Kansas, Colorado, Wyoming, and Nebraska (The Colorado Denver Mission).

6. I love the Midwest and especially the beautiful sunrises and sunsets (I recently moved to Nebraska).

7. I pray for the day that the Cubs win the World Series!

8. My family is the most important thing to me in the entire world, and I believe families are forever!

Jeff VanDrimmelen

TeacherJay

Brad Kovach

Quentin D’Souza

Miguel Guhlin

Mike McGinley

David Warlick

Clif Mims

Comments
  1. Clif says:

    Perhaps this makes me a goofball, but I’ve been hoping I’d get “tagged” by someone. I’ve seen this activity floating around blogdome for a long while and wondered if it would ever make it’s way to me. Thanks, Neil.

  2. bradkovach says:

    UGGGGG! 8 PEOPLE!? I can’t think of one. But I’m working on it.

Leave a Reply

