“Virtual Education – Pros and cons of learning in Second Life”

Posted: April 25, 2007 in Adult Education, Education, Educational Technology, Ethics, Instructional Technology, School 2.0, Technology, Technology Integration, Web 2.0

There is an interesting article at MSN concerning Second Life University. Second Life is all the rage right now, and I have not personally experienced the phenomenon myself as of yet. From what I can gather there are many possibilities when it comes to enhancing the educational process. I will have to give it a try and explore this world. I suppose I am too busy with my first life to venture into a second right now! 😉

Leave a Reply

